Court Date Notifications Coming Soon

Join the waitlist

With the implementation of Tyler Technologies Odyssey eCourts in the North Carolina Court System, the Court Date Notifications are not available in the 17 counties that have launched eCourts and as other counties move to eCourts, those county's court date notification service will be disabled.

The current list of Counties are: Beaufort, Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Harnett, Hyde, Johnston, Lee, Martin, Mecklenburg, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Tyrrell, Wake, Washington

The following will be available in April 2024: Alamance, Chatham, Durham, Franklin, Granville, Guilford, Orange, Person, Vance, Warren

If you are interested in our notification service, join our waitlist by entering your information below.